Transfer ownership of Sites files
Stay organized with collections
Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
You can transfer ownership of a file in Google Sites to a different user. Sites
files are stored in Google Drive so you transfer them just like you do other
Drive files. For details, go to Transfer Drive files to a new
owner.
[[["Easy to understand","easyToUnderstand","thumb-up"],["Solved my problem","solvedMyProblem","thumb-up"],["Other","otherUp","thumb-up"]],[["Missing the information I need","missingTheInformationINeed","thumb-down"],["Too complicated / too many steps","tooComplicatedTooManySteps","thumb-down"],["Out of date","outOfDate","thumb-down"],["Samples / code issue","samplesCodeIssue","thumb-down"],["Other","otherDown","thumb-down"]],["Last updated 2026年08月26日 UTC."],[],[]]