gcloud beta endpoints services undelete
Stay organized with collections
Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
- NAME
-
- gcloud beta endpoints services undelete - undeletes a service configuration that was previously deleted
- SYNOPSIS
-
-
gcloud beta endpoints services undeleteSERVICE[--async] [GCLOUD_WIDE_FLAG …]
-
- DESCRIPTION
-
(BETA)Services that are deleted will be retained in the system for 30 days. If a deleted service is still within this retention window, it can be undeleted with this command.Note that this means that this command will not be effective for service configurations marked for deletion more than 30 days ago.
- EXAMPLES
-
To undelete a service named
my-service, run:gcloudbetaendpointsservicesundeletemy-serviceTo run the same command asynchronously (non-blocking), run:
gcloudbetaendpointsservicesundeletemy-service--async - POSITIONAL ARGUMENTS
-
SERVICE- The name of the service to undelete.
- FLAGS
-
--async- Return immediately, without waiting for the operation in progress to complete.
- GCLOUD WIDE FLAGS
-
These flags are available to all commands:
--access-token-file,--account,--billing-project,--configuration,--flags-file,--flatten,--format,--help,--impersonate-service-account,--log-http,--project,--quiet,--trace-token,--user-output-enabled,--verbosity.Run
$ gcloud helpfor details. - NOTES
-
This command is currently in beta and might change without notice. These
variants are also available:
gcloudendpointsservicesundeletegcloudalphaendpointsservicesundelete