Delete a private connectivity configuration

If you no longer need a private connectivity configuration, then delete it.

Delete a configuration

  1. Go to the Private connectivity configurations page in the Google Cloud Console.

    Go to the Private connectivity configurations page

  2. Click the configuration that you want to delete.

  3. In the Private connectivity configuration details page, verify that the configuration isn't being used by any connection profiles. If it is, then delete the profiles.

  4. Click DELETE.

  5. In the dialog, click DELETE.

What's next

Except as otherwise noted, the content of this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License, and code samples are licensed under the Apache 2.0 License. For details, see the Google Developers Site Policies. Java is a registered trademark of Oracle and/or its affiliates.

Last updated 2026年08月26日 UTC.