-
Notifications
You must be signed in to change notification settings - Fork 224
From GitHub Docs:
Actions and reusable workflows in your private repositories can be shared with other private repositories owned by the same user or organization.
In order to do so, one has to go to <REPO>/settings/actions and choose one of the following access settings:
- Not accessible (default)
- Accessible from repositories in the
<ORG>organization - Accessible from repositories in the
<ENTERPRISE>enterprise (GitHub Enterprise only)
There is also a REST API for this:
Is there a way to control this with GitHub Safe-Settings?
All reactions
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment