-
-
Notifications
You must be signed in to change notification settings - Fork 118
With recent developments around Project Folders and Git, it is unclear what should happen when you open a tab in a new window using the tab context menu (and in general around new windows).
Possibilities
- A new window opens containing only the selected tab and no project folders
- A window opens containing only the selected tab and the associated project (if any)
- A window opens containing the selected tab and other tabs that were opened in the associated project
What happens at the moment is that all the projects and open documents appear in the new window and the tab is removed from the old window which does not seem right.
All reactions
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment