Skip to content

Navigation Menu

Sign in
Sign up

Are readonly=true on remote and sync_deletes=no on local the same thing? #230

Open

Description

Hi,

If the goal is to maintain a one-way backup of the remote and not propagate any changes to the remote ever, is setting readonly = true on the remote and sync_deletes = no on the local effectively the same thing?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions

      AltStyle によって変換されたページ (->オリジナル) /