[WriteLog] class D in field day

Steve Sala k7awb at msn.com
Wed Jun 24 21:08:14 PDT 2009


per the rules: 
"Class D stations may only count contacts made with Class A, B, C, E and F Field Day stations"......
does not say they cannot work them. after all, if you call CQ, you accept all comers. just no points for working other class D stations, if you are also Class D. Cannot find anything in rules that prevents anyone from calling CQ.
73
Steve
K7AWB
Nine Mile Falls, WA


More information about the WriteLog mailing list

AltStyle によって変換されたページ (->オリジナル) /